Spedition Bender GmbH // Freudenberg Headquarters

Alte Eisenstraße 2-24 · D-57258 Freudenberg, Germany
Tel.: +49 2734 284-800 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8080

 

Managing Director

Reiner Bender [ rbender@spedition-bender.de ]
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8040/ -41 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Peter Bender [ pbender@spedition-bender.de ]
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8038/ -39 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Andreas Bender [ abender@spedition-bender.de ]
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8017/ -18 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Fabian Jung [ fjung@spedition-bender.de ]
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8071 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Project Business

Michel Leblois [ mleblois@spedition-bender.de ]
Head of Project Business
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8065/-66 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8080

Holger Schwarz [ hschwarz@spedition-bender.de ]
Project Business
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8078 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8080

Disposition

Sebastian Vetter [ svetter@spedition-bender.de ]
Head of Disposition heavy goods shipping
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8023/ -24 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Dennis Ross [ dross@spedition-bender.de ]
Head of Disposition freight traffic
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8021/ -22 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Marius Rocholl [ mrocholl@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition freight traffic
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8057/ -58 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Angelo Neigert [ aneigert@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition freight traffic
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8027/ -28 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Matthias Braun [ mbraun@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition heavy goods shipping
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8031/ -32 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Thomas Drüppel
Disposition heavy goods shipping [ tdrueppel@spedition-bender.de ]
Tel: +49 2734 284-8020/ -30 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Gerald Schüttforth [ gschuettforth@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition wind power
Tel: +49 2734 284-8013/ -14 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Lena Rothenpieler [ lrothenpieler@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition wind power
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8086/ -87 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Melanie Röcher [ mroecher@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition wind power
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8029/ -540 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Kevin Leblois [ kleblois@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition wind power
Tel.: +49 2734 284-80538/ -539 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Kristina Derdzinski [ kderdzinski@spedition-bender.de ]
Freight sales
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8067/ -68 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Ana Alissa Kühn [ akuehn@spedition-bender.de ]
Freight sales
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8019/ -531 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8081

Authorisations

Michael Nöh [ mnoeh@spedition-bender.de ]
Head of Authorisations
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8063/-64 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8082

Lisa Dietrich [ ldietrich@spedition-bender.de ]
Authorisations
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8036/-37 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8082

Iris Meinert [ imeinert@spedition-bender.de ]
Authorisations
Tel.: +49 2571 5039389 · Fax: +49 2571 5827254

Michael Balder [ mbalder@spedition-bender.de ]
Authorisations
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8034/ -35 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8082

Ramon Kleinert [ rkleinert@spedition-bender.de ]
Authorisations
Tel.: +49 2734 284-80530 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8082

Markus Hofmann [ mhofmann@spedition-bender.de ]
Authorisations
Tel.: +49 2734 284-80541 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Vehicle Fleet Management

Marina Schöttler [ mschoettler@spedition-bender.de ]
Insurance / claims management / occupational safety
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8033 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8082

Martin Wagener [ mwagener@spedition-bender.de ]
Driver trainer
Tel.: +49 2734 284-80591 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8082

Accounting

Monika Bender [ mbender@spedition-bender.de ]
Personnel accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8044 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Stefan Bender [ sbender@spedition-bender.de ]
Finance and personnel accounting/controllin
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8061 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Jennifer Walde [ jwalde@spedition-bender.de ]
Finance accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8043 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Anja Bittner [ abittner@spedition-bender.de ]
Personnel accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8042 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

 

Accounting

Stephanie Wirth [ swirth@spedition-bender.de ]
Head of Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8045 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8084

Mirjam Kubietziel [ mkubietziel@spedition-bender.de ]
Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8055 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8083

Axel Wobig [ awobig@spedition-bender.de ]
Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8047 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8084

Natascha Kranz [ nkranz@spedition-bender.de ]
Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8046 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8084

Helena Martaller [ hmartaller@spedition-bender.de ]
Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8075 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8084

Kadire Shala [ kshala@spedition-bender.de ]
Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8073 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8084

Tina Achenbach [ tachenbach@spedition-bender.de ]
Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8074 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8084

Ida Sophie Wirth [ iswirth@spedition-bender.de ]
Trainee / Accounting
Tel.: +49 2734 284-80533 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8084

Repair Centre

Stefan Rasche
Head of Repair Centre
Tel.: +49 2734 284-8051 · Fax: +49 2734 284-8085

 

Vehicle Wash Centre

Tel.: +49 2734 284-8052

Warehouse

Tel.: +49 2734 284-8050