Spedition Bender GmbH // Memmingen Branch

Schlachthofstraße 49 · D-87700 Memmingen, Germany
Tel.: +49 8331 96015-0 · Fax: +49 8331 96015-17

 

Branch Manager

Holger Kunz [ hkunz@spedition-bender.de ]
Branch Manager
Tel.: +49 8331 96015-20 · Fax: +49 8331 96015-17
Mobile: +49 151 54428232

Disposition

Simon Thor [ sthor@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition freight traffic
Tel.: +49 8331 960 15-25 · Fax: +49 8331 960 15-17

Bernd Stumpf [ bstumpf@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition heavy goods
Tel.: +49 8331 960 15-22 · Fax: +49 8331 960 15-17

Lisa Stephan [ lstephan@spedition-bender.de ]
Trainee Disposition / Administration
Tel.: +49 8331 960 15-28 · Fax: +49 8331 960 15-17

Simon Wollnik [ swollnik@spedition-bender.de ]
Disposition / Authorisations
Telefon: +49 8331 960 15-27 · Telefax: +49 8331 960 15-17

Accounting

Nina Hander [ nhander@spedition-bender.de ]
Accounting / Administration
Tel.: +49 8331 960 15-24 · Fax: +49 8331 960 15-17